fbpx

Reviews

Find out more about what some of our satisfied customers have said about Smart Rentals below. If you are a current Smart Rentals customer and would like to provide feedback, please contact us at [email protected]

Always quick to fix any problems

Simone Bowles 6 weeks ago

staff very helpful and professional, nice and easy to use system.

Xin (Steve) Xu 7 weeks ago

Excellent customer focus and interaction.

David Nelson 7 weeks ago

Great service

Fiona and Craig Pinkney 10 weeks ago

Personal service and reliability.

Jamie Wearn 10 weeks ago

tenants found quickly for my rental property

Bevneil Saini 11 weeks ago

Smart rentals look after my property and manage all areas with efficiency and professionalism.

Cindy David 11 weeks ago

Professional and positive with great attitude and desire to provide a problem free investment

Russell Schmid 11 weeks ago

Very contactable, extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Nicholas Brown 12 weeks ago

Perfect service

Marvin Martinez Ibarra 13 weeks ago

Great service! Easy to speak with, always happy to help!

Taylah Blyss 14 weeks ago

Steve is very approachable and helpful

Indra & Anil Kumar 15 weeks ago

Friendly,efficient staff

Antonia Jenkins 15 weeks ago

Friendly staff, feedback after inspections, and consistently quick responses.

Jonathan Connor 17 weeks ago

Friendly staff

Jordan Steel 17 weeks ago

Very easy to work with and organise any maintenance issues quickly and efficiently

James Pump 18 weeks ago

Professional. Easy to deal with. Send texts to follow up emails in case you missed them which is so good as I often do. Lovey friendly staff

Belinda Finlay 19 weeks ago

Very easy to deal with. Diligent with the rental property

Annu Mathew 22 weeks ago

Efficient staff

Michael and Colleen Harbin 22 weeks ago

We trust them to look after our property and make sound decisions

Emma & Glenn Sheridan 23 weeks ago

They supply true property management unlike others in Townsville!

Kristy & Gordon Day & Robertson 23 weeks ago

The service went above and beyond and the team were very supportive during a very difficult time for our family

Patricia O'Callaghan 23 weeks ago

Professional and excellent service in Townsville which is hard with a real estate agent

Coral Ferguson 23 weeks ago

Open and honest communication

Fiona and Craig Pinkney 24 weeks ago

Delivered on what was promised

Matthew Rowland Linda Lade 25 weeks ago

super organised and extremely helpful

Rachel Brogna 25 weeks ago

they always quick respond when we need to fix something

Dina Brockwell 25 weeks ago

The fast responses we receive from the Smart Rentals team And, the feedback we receive after an inspection

Jonathan Connor 30 weeks ago

Smart rentals were efficient, friendly and professional. So easy with all the forms online. Could not fault our experience.

Leanne Lahy 30 weeks ago

professional service

Riccardo Caniato 30 weeks ago

Always professional and easy to work with

James Pump 31 weeks ago

Very professional. Efficient

Belinda Finlay 32 weeks ago

Everything, whether it be me ask for something or your staff request something it is delt with straight away or as soon as possible . Routine inspections done on a regular basis and staff are very professional!!!

Vicky Fowler 32 weeks ago

Very organised, reply to emails and have had no dramas whatsoever

Courtney Prove 33 weeks ago

Strong IT

David Nelson 34 weeks ago

Steve and his staff are awesome, very efficient.

Katrina Pump 34 weeks ago

Friendly staff.

Michael and Colleen Harbin 35 weeks ago

I have no issues when I do I am helped fast I feel that smart rentals cares about me

Timothy O'Connor 36 weeks ago

Smart rentals team makes the process very easy, great communication

Andrew Quaife 37 weeks ago

Living interstate we know everything is taken care of, we have nothing to worry about.

Julie & Mark Roberts 37 weeks ago

Always looking after my investment with my best interests.

Cindy David 38 weeks ago

Prompt replies and prompt resolution of issues

Gemma Michelle Appleby 40 weeks ago

Kind and helpful staff

Denzell Kamal 40 weeks ago

Excellent service and follow-up on any concerns. Keep landlords informed.

Darren Anthony & Emma Brigid Oliveri 40 weeks ago

Absolutely cannot fault Smart Rentals, responsive to all owner and renters needs. So please with my choice of rental agency.

Jenny & Brendan Mark Chessum 40 weeks ago

Prompt communication & professional management.

Megan Jane & Gregory Kim Woodward 41 weeks ago

Good prompt friendly service

Daniel Robinson 41 weeks ago

Very good service and quick response with all matters first class

George & Sandra Pappas 41 weeks ago

Fantastic customer service

Ashlea Brooke Watkins 41 weeks ago

Very professional people

David Masson 42 weeks ago

CONTACT US
For more information, contact our office on 4771 4773 or send your details and we'll call to assist you.