fbpx

Reviews

Find out more about what some of our satisfied customers have said about Smart Rentals below. If you are a current Smart Rentals customer and would like to provide feedback, please contact us at [email protected]

Very easy to deal with. Diligent with the rental property

Annu Mathew 15 weeks ago

Efficient staff

Michael and Colleen Harbin 15 weeks ago

We trust them to look after our property and make sound decisions

Emma & Glenn Sheridan 15 weeks ago

They supply true property management unlike others in Townsville!

Kristy & Gordon Day & Robertson 15 weeks ago

The service went above and beyond and the team were very supportive during a very difficult time for our family

Patricia O'Callaghan 16 weeks ago

Professional and excellent service in Townsville which is hard with a real estate agent

Coral Ferguson 16 weeks ago

Open and honest communication

Fiona and Craig Pinkney 17 weeks ago

Delivered on what was promised

Matthew Rowland Linda Lade 18 weeks ago

super organised and extremely helpful

Rachel Brogna 18 weeks ago

they always quick respond when we need to fix something

Dina Brockwell 18 weeks ago

The fast responses we receive from the Smart Rentals team And, the feedback we receive after an inspection

Jonathan Connor 23 weeks ago

Smart rentals were efficient, friendly and professional. So easy with all the forms online. Could not fault our experience.

Leanne Lahy 23 weeks ago

professional service

Riccardo Caniato 23 weeks ago

Always professional and easy to work with

James Pump 23 weeks ago

Very professional. Efficient

Belinda Finlay 25 weeks ago

Everything, whether it be me ask for something or your staff request something it is delt with straight away or as soon as possible . Routine inspections done on a regular basis and staff are very professional!!!

Vicky Fowler 25 weeks ago

Very organised, reply to emails and have had no dramas whatsoever

Courtney Prove 26 weeks ago

Strong IT

David Nelson 26 weeks ago

Steve and his staff are awesome, very efficient.

Katrina Pump 27 weeks ago

Friendly staff.

Michael and Colleen Harbin 28 weeks ago

I have no issues when I do I am helped fast I feel that smart rentals cares about me

Timothy O'Connor 29 weeks ago

Smart rentals team makes the process very easy, great communication

Andrew Quaife 29 weeks ago

Living interstate we know everything is taken care of, we have nothing to worry about.

Julie & Mark Roberts 30 weeks ago

Always looking after my investment with my best interests.

Cindy David 31 weeks ago

Prompt replies and prompt resolution of issues

Gemma Michelle Appleby 32 weeks ago

Kind and helpful staff

Denzell Kamal 32 weeks ago

Excellent service and follow-up on any concerns. Keep landlords informed.

Darren Anthony & Emma Brigid Oliveri 33 weeks ago

Absolutely cannot fault Smart Rentals, responsive to all owner and renters needs. So please with my choice of rental agency.

Jenny & Brendan Mark Chessum 33 weeks ago

Prompt communication & professional management.

Megan Jane & Gregory Kim Woodward 34 weeks ago

Good prompt friendly service

Daniel Robinson 34 weeks ago

Very good service and quick response with all matters first class

George & Sandra Pappas 34 weeks ago

Fantastic customer service

Ashlea Brooke Watkins 34 weeks ago

Very professional people

David Masson 35 weeks ago

Active property management and prompt responses

James Pump 35 weeks ago

Quick replies

Khaldoon Alsaee 37 weeks ago

The team at smart rentals are reliable and trustworthy. They look after our property and get the job done.

Elizabeth & Tony Parker 37 weeks ago

Friendly and helpful property managers

Karen Banks 40 weeks ago

Professional, friendly and engaging team

Andre Bretschneider 41 weeks ago

When I needed to end my lease because of a unexpected incident they supported me and worked with me to get new clients. This was amazing as I was going through a hard time.

Rhianna Shanahan 42 weeks ago

Friendly and professional.

Peter Jepson 42 weeks ago

Property managers use their expertise and autonomy to make good decisions

Emma & Glenn Sheridan 43 weeks ago

Living in South Australia we know everything is being taken care of. We don’t have to worry about a thing.

Julie & Mark Roberts 43 weeks ago

easy to deal with

David & Dina Brockwell 43 weeks ago

Looking after my investment and keeping me up to date with any issues such as maintenance.

Cindy David 44 weeks ago

Swift response and turn around time to all requests

Jodie Bell 44 weeks ago

Quick response and they kept me in the loop

Mitchell Freebody 45 weeks ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Any issues or concerns were dealt with promptly and effectively. The rental team was very understanding and easy to deal with. I would absolutely recommend Smart Rentals in the future.

Jake Perry 45 weeks ago

Great property management service to Landlords. Friendly staff and always very helpful.

Karen Kinnersley 46 weeks ago

The professionalism of the staff but still maintained a friendly demeaned and we’re always welcoming to my questions as I was a first time tenant. If I was their boss I’d give them a raise 🙂

Kaylene-Ann Hennessy-Rasmussen 46 weeks ago

Good proactive service

Darren Anthony & Emma Brigid Oliveri 46 weeks ago

CONTACT US
For more information, contact our office on 4771 4773 or send your details and we'll call to assist you.